The story – The idea

The story behind Lady club is the story of two business women who were raised from both sides of the “new silk road”,
the future centre of wealth
and prosperity.

Hasmig Melian comes from Yerevan, Armenia, located where the ancient silk road was on the verge of reaching the European peninsula. The rich culture of the land has rooted deeply in her family, where performing arts of music, dance and craftwork are a natural part of social balancing. Hasmig grew up in Russia and Cyprus, where she not only became an expert of the eastern cultures inside and beyond the EU, but also accomplished a staggering career in the fields accounting, investments and finance.
Xiaoping Zhao-Moll grew up in the Shaanxi province of China, the origin of the silk road of ancient times. While completing an astonishing academic career in China, the United Kingdom, Germany and Switzerland, she set up her business in Germany. From her own insights, and from her vast network of highly skilled, highly positioned women in European and Asian businesses emerged the idea to offer a common platform that interweaves business and care, earning money and nurturing mind and body, to address all domains that constitute female power in business.

OUR MISSION

The aim of the Wind and Wave Ladies Club is to provide a welcoming venue in Cyprus where club members have the opportunity to connect to one another through blended experiences of SPA, Yoga, music, dance and culture exchange. With our professional arrangements and diversified workshops, the Lady Club empowers women by uplifting them in their personal and professional lives.

Taking care of our body and soul!

OUR VENUE

The Wind & Wave Lady Club is located in Paphos, Kissonerga area. All five spacious bedrooms have their own en-suite luxury bathroom. Club members can rejuvenate in the rooftop whilst soaking up panoramic views of the sea and the banana plantations.

MEDICAL AESTHETIC

Our Partner Oasis Rejouve by Papasavva have been industry leaders for over 40 years. The sophisticated technology of innovative machines, coupled with the extensive experience of the Papasavva family, provide revolutionary treatments in aesthetic medicine. Members of the Wind & Wave Lady Club can indulge in the rejuvenating therapies for face and body during their stay.

‘Health, well-being and aesthetics are the top three priorities of Oasis Rejouve.’
MARIA PAPASAVVA

NUTRITION

A balanced eating pattern is a cornerstone of health. At Wind & Wave, club members will follow a healthy yet delicious nutrition plan. Our purpose is to inspire women to nourish their bodies and sustain this lifestyle as a long-term target. Our associate has been cherry-picked to enliven our vision!

‘We like to refer to our food as “Boutique” or “Bespoke” meaning that, rather than being mass-produced, all our food is freshly prepared by me and my team using locally grown, high-quality produce.’

PHYISICAL AND SPIRITUAL HEALTH

Part of the Wind & Wave Lady Club experience is learning to quiet the mind through the practice of meditation. Club members also have the opportunity to immerse in the world of Yoga. Both Yoga and meditation are practiced on rooftop of the Wind & Wave venue as well as the cozy Wind & Wave Yoga Club.

PROFESSIONAL WORKSHOPS

Members of the Wind & Wave Lady Club will participate in various professional workshops to enhance their skills in running businesses, budgeting, negotiation, conflict resolution and management to stay competitive in the current fast-paced world.

ART & MUSIC WORKSHOPS

One of the objectives of the the Wind & Wave Lady Club is to encourage club members to flow with their creative spirit. We collaborate with expert artists who provide masterclasses in classical music, jazz, vocal and dance. Club members get the opportunity to either discover the world of art & music or to improve their existing techniques.

‘Every artist was first an amateur’
– Ralph Waldo Emerson

‘Music Produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without.’
-Confucius

Members of the Wind & Wave Lady are fostering the fashion movement of progressing fashion towards greater ecological integrity and social justice. Ladies can enjoy shopping in the Wind & Wave Concept Store which hosts eclectic business-wear, active wear, swimwear and exclusive wear from local and international designers. The Concept Store also includes a trendy corner of luxury furniture, rugs and home accessories.

SUSTAINABLE FASHION

CHINESE TEA CEREMONIES

Club members will be served traditional Chinese tea during their shopping experience at the Wind & Wave Concept

Traditionally, tea drinkers were regarded as the ‘academic’ and ‘cultural elites’ of the society. The practice of drinking tea was considered to be an expression of personal morality, education and social principles.

Contact:

Xiaoping Zhao-Moll
Mobile: +49 151 57624382
E-Mail: xiaoping@zhao-moll.de

Hasmig Melian
Mobile: +357 99 821419
E-mail: hasmigmelian@gmail.com

Copyright © 2021 ZMAC GmbH

Die Story – Die Idee

Die story hinter dem Lady club ist eine story zweier businessfrauen die auf beiden Seiten der “ neuen Seidenstraße ”, Dem zukünftigen Zentrum von wohlstand und Prosperität aufgewachsen sind

Hasmig Melian kommt aus Yerevan, Armenien wo die alte Seidenstraße kurz vor dem Erreichen des europäischen Kontinents entlang führte Die reiche Kultur des Landes ist tief in ihrer Familie verwurzelt wo darstellende Kunst, Musik Tanz und Kunsthandwerk ein natürlicher Teil des sozialen Ausgleichs ist Hasmig ist in Russland und auf Zypern aufgewachsen wo sie sich nicht nur zur Expertin für östliche Kulturen innerhalb und ausserhalb der EU entwickelte sondern auch eine steile Karriere in den Bereichen Rechnungswesen Investment und Finanzen bewerkstelligt hat
Xiaoping Zhao Moll ist in der Shaanxi Provinz in China aufgewachsen dem Ursprung der alten Seidenstraße Während ihrer beeindruckenden akademischen Entwicklung in China, Großbritannien Deutschland und der Schweiz, hat sie ihr eigenes Business in Deutschland gegründet Aus eigener Erkenntnis und aus ihrem umfangreichen Netzwerk zu hoch qualifizierten und positionierten Frauen in europäischen und asiatischen Unternehmen entwickelte sich die Idee, eine gemeinsame Plattform anzubieten die Business und Care, Geldverdienen und die Pflege von Geist und Körper verwebt und alle Bereiche anspricht die Frauenpower im Geschäftsleben ausmacht

OUR MISSION

Das Ziel vom Wind and Wave Ladies Club ist es, einen einladenden Treffpunkt auf Zypern zu schaffen , wo Clubmitgliedern die Möglichkeit gegeben wird, sich zueinander durch unterschiedliche Erfahrungen aus SPA, Yoga, Musik, Tanz und Kulturaustausch zu vernetzen. Mit unseren professionellen Arrangements und diversifizierten Workshops stärkt der Lady Club Frauen bei ihrer Weiterentwicklung in ihrem persönlichen und professionellen Leben.

Taking care of our body and soul!

UNSER STANDORT

Der Wind & Wave Lady Club domiziliert im Gebiet Kissonerga der Stadt Paphos im Südwesten Zyperns. Unsere fünf großzügigen Schlafzimmer verfügen alle über En suite Luxusbadezimmer. Club Mitglieder können sich im Rooftop Swimming Pool regenerieren, während sie den Panoramablick auf das Mittelmeer und Bananenplantagen in sich aufnehmen

MEDIZINISCHE ÄSTHETIK

Unser Partner Oasis Rejouve by Papasavva ist seit über 40 Jahren Branchenführer. Ausgefeilte Technologie mit innovativen Geräten, gepaart mit extensiver Erfahrung der Papasavva Familie, stellen revolutionäre Behandlungsmöglichkeiten aus der ästhetischen Medizin zu Verfügung. Mitglieder des Wind & Wave Lady Club können sich mit verjüngenden Therapien für das Gesicht und den Körper während des Aufenthalts verwöhnen lassen.

‘Health, well-being and aesthetics are the top three priorities of Oasis Rejouve.’
MARIA PAPASAVVA

ERNÄHRUNG

Ausgewogene Essgewohnheiten sind der Grundpfeiler von Gesundheit. Bei Wind & Wave, Club Mitglieder befolgen einen gesunden, aber dennoch köstlichen Ernährungsplan. Unsere Absicht ist es, Frauen zu inspirieren, ihren Körper zu hegen und diesen Lifestyle als langfristiges Ziel aufrecht zu erhalten. Unsere Partner sind sorgfältig ausgewählt, um unsere Vision zu beleben!
‘Wir möchten unser Essen als „Boutique“ or “Maßgeschneidert” bezeichnen, das heisst, anstatt massenproduziert, ist unsere gesamte Nahrung von mir und meinem Team frisch zubereitet und es werden lokale hochqualitative Produkte verwendet.’

PHYSISCHE UND SPIRITUELLE GESUNDHEIT

Ein Teil der Wind & Wave Lady Club Erfahrung ist es zu erlernen, wie der Geist durch Anwendung von Meditationspraktiken beruhigt werden kann. Club Mitglieder haben auch die Möglichkeit in die Welt des Yoga einzutauchen. Beides, Yoga und Meditation, wird sowohl auf der Dachterasse als auch im gemütlichen Wind & Wave Yoga Club praktiziert.

Professionelle WORKSHOPS

Mitglieder des Wind & Wave Lady Clubs können sich an verschiedenen professionellen Workshops beteiligen, um ihr Können in der Unternehmensführung, Budgetierung, Verhandlungsgeschick, Konflikbereinigung und –Management zu verbessern, damit sie wettbewerbsfähig in unserer von Schnelllebigkeit geprägten Welt bestehen.

KUNST & MUSIK WORKSHOPS

Eines der Ziele des Wind & Wave Lady Club ist es, Club Mitglieder zu ermutigen, ihren kreativen Spirit sprudeln zu lassen. Wir arbeiten mit Künstlern zusammen, die Master-Klassen in klassischer Musik, Jazz, Gesang und Tanz anbieten. Club Mitglieder erhalten die Möglichkeit, entweder die Welt von Kunst und Musik zu entdecken oder ihre vorhandenen Fähigkeiten und Techniken zu verbessern.

‚Every artist was first an amateur‘
– Ralph Waldo Emerson

‚Music Produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without.‘
-Confucius

Mitglieder des Wind & Wave Lady Clubs unterstützen die Modebewegung, sich zu größerer ökologischer Integrität und sozialer Gerechtigkeit zu entwickeln. Ladies können das Shoppen im Wind & Wave Concept Store genießen, der mit ausgesuchter Business-Wear, Sport Bekleidung, Bademode und exklusiver Bekleidung von lokalen und internationalen Designern ausgestattet ist. Der Concept Store umfasst auch eine Trendy Corner mit luxuriösen Möbeln, Teppichen und Wohnaccessoires.

SUSTAINABLE FASHION
NACHHALTIGE MODE

CHINESISCHE TEE ZEREMONIEN

Club Mitgliedern wird traditioneller chinesischer Tee während ihrer Shopping Erlebnisse im Wind & Wave Concept
Traditionell wurden Tee Trinker als die “akademischen” und “kulturellen” Eliten der Gesellschaft angesehen. Tee zu trinken wurde als Ausdruck der persönlichen Moral, Erziehung und sozialer Prinzipien angesehen.

Kontakt:

Xiaoping Zhao-Moll
Mobile: +49 151 57624382
E-Mail: xiaoping@zhao-moll.de

Hasmig Melian
Mobile: +357 99 821419
E-mail: hasmigmelian@gmail.com

Copyright © 2021 ZMAC GmbH